Eva Green, Greta Gerwig, Hirokazu Kore-eda, Juanes, Nadine Labaki, Pierfrancesco Favino, The Jury, Omar Sy, Lily Gladstone, Juan Antonio Photo - CANNES, FRANCE - MAY 25: Jury Members Pierfrancesco Favino, Nadine Labaki, Lily Gladstone, President of the Jury Greta Gerwig, members Juan Antonio Bayona, Eva Green, Ebru Ceylan, Hirokazu Kore-eda and Omar Sy attend the Red Carpet of the closing ceremony at the 77th annual Cannes Film Festival at Palais des Festivals on May 25, 2024 in Cannes, France.
(Photo by Laurent Koffel/ImageCollect.com)

+ Favorites | Download Comp | Download Original

Are you sure?
Yes No

View All

Similar Celebrity Photos

    Allowed uses

    FOR EDITORIAL USE ONLY including magazines, newspapers, and books w/ circulation up to 250k. Websites, blogs, presentations, TV, iPhone / iPad apps w/ unlimited electonic reproductions, and prints for personal use. Learn more.

    Prohibited uses

    Anything other than editorial use. Directly promoting a product or service, advertisements, commercials, electronic resale items such as templates and wallpapers, album covers, packaging, print on demand goods, and prints for resale are all prohibited uses.

    Need more rights?

    Although the standard license covers most uses, we know there are customers who need even more, such as unlimited print circulation. Contact us to purchase an Extended License and say goodbye to circulation restrictions!