Chaske Spencer, Jackson Rathbone, Xavier Samuel, Elizabeth Reaser, Kiowa Gordon, Nikki Reed, Peter Facinelli Photo - (L-R) Xavier Samuel, Chaske Spencer, Jackson Rathbone, Kiowa Gordon, Nikki Reed, Peter Facinelli and Elizabeth Reaser pose in the press room with the Best Movie award for 'Twilight Saga:
in the press room of the MTV Movie Awards 2010
Gibson Ampitheater
Los Angeles, CA
June 6, 2010
2010 Kathy Hutchins / Hutchins Photo

+ Favorites | Download Comp | Download Original

Are you sure?
Yes No

View All

Similar Celebrity Photos

    Allowed uses

    FOR EDITORIAL USE ONLY including magazines, newspapers, and books w/ circulation up to 250k. Websites, blogs, presentations, TV, iPhone / iPad apps w/ unlimited electonic reproductions, and prints for personal use. Learn more.

    Prohibited uses

    Anything other than editorial use. Directly promoting a product or service, advertisements, commercials, electronic resale items such as templates and wallpapers, album covers, packaging, print on demand goods, and prints for resale are all prohibited uses.

    Need more rights?

    Although the standard license covers most uses, we know there are customers who need even more, such as unlimited print circulation. Contact us to purchase an Extended License and say goodbye to circulation restrictions!