Atiq Rahimi, Brie Larson, Paul Dano, The Jury, Rungano Nyoni, Julia Ducournau Photo - CANNES, FRANCE - MAY 16: (L to R) Members of the Jury Rungano Nyoni, Maryam Touzani, Atiq Rahimi, Julia Ducournau, President of the Jury Ruben stlund, Damian Szifron, Brie Larson, Denis Mnochet and Paul Dano attend the "Jeanne du Barry" Screening & opening ceremony red carpet at the 76th annual Cannes film festival at Palais des Festivals on May 16, 2023 in Cannes, France. 
(Photo by Laurent Koffel/

+ Favorites | Download Comp | Download Original

Are you sure?
Yes No

View All

Similar Celebrity Photos

    Allowed uses

    FOR EDITORIAL USE ONLY including magazines, newspapers, and books w/ circulation up to 250k. Websites, blogs, presentations, TV, iPhone / iPad apps w/ unlimited electonic reproductions, and prints for personal use. Learn more.

    Prohibited uses

    Anything other than editorial use. Directly promoting a product or service, advertisements, commercials, electronic resale items such as templates and wallpapers, album covers, packaging, print on demand goods, and prints for resale are all prohibited uses.

    Need more rights?

    Although the standard license covers most uses, we know there are customers who need even more, such as unlimited print circulation. Contact us to purchase an Extended License and say goodbye to circulation restrictions!