Alexandra Breckenridge, Fitch, Mandy Moore, Milo Ventimiglia, Justin Hartley, Chris Sullivan, Chrissy Metz, Lonnie Chavis, Parker Bates, Faithe Herman, Eris Baker, Susan Kelechi-Watson, John Huertas, Niles Fitch, Hannah Zeile, Logan Shroyer, Jermel Nakia, Susan Kelechi, John Huerta Photo - 21 January 2018 - Los Angeles, California - Jermel Nakia, Alexandra Breckenridge, Mandy Moore, Logan Shroyer, Susan Kelechi Watson, Chris Sullivan, Milo Ventimiglia, Chrissy Metz, Parker Bates, Hannah Zeile, Faithe Herman, Eris Baker, Lonnie Chavis, Sterling K. Brown, Niles Fitch, John Huertas and Justin Hartley of 'This Is Us'. 24th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards held at The Shrine Auditorium. Photo Credit: Retna/AdMedia

+ Favorites | Download Comp | Download Original

Are you sure?
Yes No

View All

Similar Celebrity Photos

    Allowed uses

    FOR EDITORIAL USE ONLY including magazines, newspapers, and books w/ circulation up to 250k. Websites, blogs, presentations, TV, iPhone / iPad apps w/ unlimited electonic reproductions, and prints for personal use. Learn more.

    Prohibited uses

    Anything other than editorial use. Directly promoting a product or service, advertisements, commercials, electronic resale items such as templates and wallpapers, album covers, packaging, print on demand goods, and prints for resale are all prohibited uses.

    Need more rights?

    Although the standard license covers most uses, we know there are customers who need even more, such as unlimited print circulation. Contact us to purchase an Extended License and say goodbye to circulation restrictions!