Samira Wiley, Julie Lake, Kimiko Glenn, Abigail Savage, Emily Althaus, Alan Aisenberg Photo - 29 January 2017 - Los Angeles, California - Abigail Savage, James McMenamin, Emily Althaus, Alan Aisenberg, Kimiko Glenn, Samira Wiley, and Julie Lake, co-recipients of the Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble in a Comedy Series award for 'Orange Is the New Black,'. 23rd Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards held at The Shrine Expo Hall. Photo Credit: F. Sadou/AdMedia

+ Favorites | Download Comp | Download Original

Are you sure?
Yes No

View All

Similar Celebrity Photos

    Allowed uses

    FOR EDITORIAL USE ONLY including magazines, newspapers, and books w/ circulation up to 250k. Websites, blogs, presentations, TV, iPhone / iPad apps w/ unlimited electonic reproductions, and prints for personal use. Learn more.

    Prohibited uses

    Anything other than editorial use. Directly promoting a product or service, advertisements, commercials, electronic resale items such as templates and wallpapers, album covers, packaging, print on demand goods, and prints for resale are all prohibited uses.

    Need more rights?

    Although the standard license covers most uses, we know there are customers who need even more, such as unlimited print circulation. Contact us to purchase an Extended License and say goodbye to circulation restrictions!