Amanda Peet, Thomas Ian Nicholas, Catherine Keener, Nicole Holofcener, Sarah Steele, JOSH PAIS, Robert Altman, Amanda Peete Photo - LOS ANGELES - FEB 26:  Actor Thomas Ian Nicholas, actress Amanda Peet, actress Sarah Steele, director Nicole Holofcener, actress Ann Morgan Guilbert, actor Josh Pais, actress Catherine Keener, and casting director Jeanne McCarthy, winners of the Robert Altman award for 'Please Give', in the Press Room of the 2011 Film Independent Spirit Awards at Beach on February 26, 2011 in Santa Monica, CA

+ Favorites | Download Comp | Download Original

Are you sure?
Yes No

View All

Similar Celebrity Photos

    Allowed uses

    FOR EDITORIAL USE ONLY including magazines, newspapers, and books w/ circulation up to 250k. Websites, blogs, presentations, TV, iPhone / iPad apps w/ unlimited electonic reproductions, and prints for personal use. Learn more.

    Prohibited uses

    Anything other than editorial use. Directly promoting a product or service, advertisements, commercials, electronic resale items such as templates and wallpapers, album covers, packaging, print on demand goods, and prints for resale are all prohibited uses.

    Need more rights?

    Although the standard license covers most uses, we know there are customers who need even more, such as unlimited print circulation. Contact us to purchase an Extended License and say goodbye to circulation restrictions!